City, Town & Village Government-









East Carondelet

East St. Louis

Fairmont City

Fairview Heights




Granite City






New Athen

New Baden





Scott AFB



St. Libory



Washington Park

County Government-

St. Clair

Business Organizations-

Chamber of Commerce of Southwestern Madison County
Collinsville Chamber of Commerce
Fairview Heights Chamber of Commerce
The Greater Belleville Chamber
Mascoutah Chamber of Commerce
Millstadt Chamber of Commerce
O'Fallon-Shiloh Chamber of Commerce
Swansea Chamber of Commerce
African-American Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan St. Louis
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan St. Louis
Greater St. Louis Inc.

Traveling in the Metro-East-

Metro Transit
Metro-East Traffic Information (Provided by IDOT)

Higher Learning Facilities-

East St. Louis Community College Center
Southwestern Illinois College

K-12 Education-

Belle Valley School District 119
Belle Valley Elementary School- North
Belle Valley School South

Belleville District #118
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Central Jr. High School
Douglas Elementary School
Franklin Elementary School
Henry Raab Elementary School
Jefferson Elementary School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Union Elementary School
Washington School
West Jr. High School
Westhaven Elementary

Belleville Township High School District 201
Belleville High School - East
Belleville High School - West

Cahokia Unit School District #187
Cahokia School of Choice
Centerville Elementary School
Estelle Sauget Academic Center
Jerome Early Childhood Center
Lalumier Elementary School
Penniman Elementary School
Wirth Middle School

Collinsville Community Unit School District 10
Caseyville Elementary School
Kreitner Elementary School

East St. Louis SD 189
Alta Sita Elementary School
Annette Officer Elementary
Brown Elementary School
Curtis Miller Alternative High School
Donald McHenry Elementary School
Dunbar Elementary School
East St. Louis-Lincoln Middle School
East St. Louis Senior High School
Edgemont Elementary School
Gordon Bush Elementary
Jackson Elementary School
James Avant Elementary School
James E Williams Learning Center
Katie Harper-Wright Elementary
Lilly-Freeman Elementary School
Mason/Clark Middle School
Miles D Davis Elementary School
Nelson Mandela School
SIU Charter School of East St. Louis
Tomorrows Builders Charter School
Vernice G Neely School
Vivian Adams Early Child Center
Wyvetter Young Middle School

Granite City School District #9
Coolidge Middle School
Granite City Early Childhood Center
Granite City High School
Niedringhaus Elementary School
Prather Elementary School
Wilson Elementary School

Grant Illini District 110
Illini Elementary School

Harmony School District #175
Ellis Elementary School
Emge Junior High School
Harmony Preschool

High Mount School District 116
High Mount Elementary School

Madison CUSD #12 
Bernard Long Elementary School
Harris Elementary School
Madison Middle School
Madison Senior High School
Madison Student Support Center

Mascoutah Community Unit School District #19
Mascoutah Elementary School
Mascoutah High School
Scott Elementary School

Millstadt CCSD 160
Millstadt Consolidated School
Millstadt Primary Center

O'Fallon Community Consolidated School District 90

Estelle Kampmeyer Elementary School
Fulton Jr. High School
J Emmett Hinchcliffe Sr. Elementary School
Laverna Evans Elementary School
Marie Schaefer Elementary School

O'Fallon Township High School District 203
O'Fallon High School

Shiloh Village School District #85
Shiloh Elementary School
Shiloh Middle School

Signal Hill School District #181
Signal Hill Elementary School

Venice CUSD #3
Venice Elementary School

Whiteside SD 115
Whiteside Elementary School
Whiteside Middle School

Wolf Branch School District 113
Wolf Branch Elementary School
Wolf Branch Middle School